NCFAA Watch List Dates

Wuerffel Trophy’s watch list to be released July 15

9 days in July…17 watch lists of the best college football players in America.

That’s what is coming your way from the National College Football Awards Association’s member organizations in July.

Beginning on Tuesday, July 7th with the announcement of the Bednarik and Maxwell Awards’ watch lists, weekdays over the next 8 days in July will be overflowing with names of some of the best college football players in the nation.

The schedule is as follows:

  • Tues., July 7:               Bednarik Award / Maxwell Award
  • Wed., July 8:               Mackey Award / Rimington Trophy
  • Thurs., July 9:             Lou Groza Award / Ray Guy Award
  • Fri., July 10:                Bronko Nagurski Trophy / Outland Trophy
  • Mon., July 13:             Jim Thorpe Award
  • Tues., July 14:             Butkus Award / Rotary Lombardi Award
  • Wed., July 15:             Biletnikoff Award / Wuerffel Trophy
  • Thurs, July 16:            Davey O’Brien Award / Doak Walker Award
  • Fri., July 17:                Walter Camp Award / William V. Campbell Trophy

More information on the NCFAA can be found at

2015-06-20T00:38:46+00:00 June 18th, 2015|NCFAA News|

About the Author: