FWBHS’s Spolski Named Finalist for National Award

John Spolski (far right) and principals Jeff Palmer (Niceville HS) and Cindy Gates (Choctawhatchee HS) with 2104 Wuerffel Trophy recipient, D.T. Shackelford. FORT WALTON BEACH — John Spolski, principal at Fort Walton Beach High School, has been selected as a national finalist for Varsity Brands’ Principal of Principle award. Spolski was selected [...]

2016-07-10T20:07:09+00:00 March 17th, 2016|By Wuerffel Trophy|