Biletnikoff Award Adds Wuerffel Trophy to their National Selection Committee

Wuerffel Trophy's Executive Director, Tom Brassell, named as National Voter 2014 Biletnikoff Trophy winner Amari Cooper from the University of Alabama Tallahassee, FL - The Biletnikoff Award recently announced that Tom Brassell, Executive Director of the Wuerffel Trophy, has been named to their National Selection Committee. Founded by [...]

2015-03-22T20:09:27+00:00 March 10th, 2015|By Wuerffel Trophy|